Firm Martin Syrowatka Dr. Sarah Wilkens Wolfgang Latin Lars Th. Köbel

Our Staff

Michaela Hildebrandt

mail hildebrandt@kanzlei-latin.de
Lawyers office manager

Cornelia La Rocca

mail larocca@kanzlei-latin.de
Notary office manager

Gabriele Latin

mail g.latin@kanzlei-latin.de
Accountancy

Anita Tesar

mail tesar@kanzlei-latin.de
Notary employee

Patricia Hunscha

mail hunscha@kanzlei-latin.de
Notary employee

Kerstin Walz

mail walz@kanzlei-latin.de
Notary employee

Özlem Altun

mail altun@kanzlei-latin.de
Trainee

Kanzlei LATIN

Frankfurter Straße 42-44
D-63263 Neu-Isenburg

T +49 (0)6102/328844
F +49 (0)6102/328855

E-Mail office@kanzlei-latin.de

© 2016 Kanzlei LATIN. All rights reserved.
Facebook | Contact | Credits

Deutsch Downloads Directions Contact Credits